Glitter & Gore

Coming April 23rd, 2024!

 

 

I thought college was ruining my life, but I'd take that over the vampire dating show my magical blood has cursed me to participate in.

 

 

Nova doesn't think anything could distract her more from her alchemy goals than boring university classes until she and her best friend suddenly start to sparkle. Before she can devise an escape plan, two vampires whisk them away to a paranormal realm, claiming their blood possesses magical properties. In an ancient vampire tradition, Nova and eleven other glittery humans must display their value to a coven of potential vampire partners, but it all goes awry when people start mysteriously losing their livers (and their lives).

 

 

Buy now to start reading this slow burn enemies to lovers romance filled with action, humor, and mystery. Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and The Vampire Diaries.